Quest is designed for kids ages 3 and up with badge requirements and awards divided into 6 ages levels:


Preschool: Ages 3-5

Level 1: Grades K-2 (Ages 5-8)

Level 2: Grades 3-5 (Ages 8-11)

Level 3: Grades 6-8 (Ages 11-14)

Level 4: Grades 9-12  (Ages 14-18)

Level 5: Adult


Unlike traditional badge programs, our requirements are simply suggestions for  learning more about a subject. As the parent, or teacher, you may require more or less than we suggest for each badge depending on what you feel will motivate your child, or students. You may also substitute your own requirements if you have activities or resources available to you that fit within the objectives of the badge. Badges are designed so that all ages can work on the same badges at the same time. Requirements build upon each level getting more involved and difficult as the age increases.